Newest Happenings for Adopt an Alien

ANNOUNCEMENT: I am pregnant and have been battling terrible morning sickness for several months now. Alien listings will now be based souly on when I am feeling up to making them. If you need an alien for a special occasion please take advantage of aliens when they are listed. The aliens above have been listed today. I cannot promise more right away nor can I promise custom orders at any given time. Message me and if I am able to do a custom order for you, I will let you know. Thanks for your understanding and have a great day!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Newest Happenings for Adopt an Alien”

  1. kristine Says:

    do you sell the patterns?

Leave a Reply

