The Lastest on My Little One, Dusty

Dusty, my little son, is about two and a half months old now.  I never knew I could love someone so much… he is amazing.  Even though he is very much a colic baby and spends alot of time crying, he is a very good baby and he loves to snuggle.  Lately he has been trying out his beautiful little smile more and more. Dusty has gained alot of weight since he was born and is now up to 11 pounds and 14 ounces and is fitting into 3 month old clothes. 

Daddy really helps out on the weekends so Mom can still make Aliens.  Afterall makings Aliens is my job even though it is a very fun job.

Anyways I’ll be adding more pictures soon!  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

