The Baby Could Be Here Anytime Now

So I’m officially 37 weeks pregnant.  The doctors say I could go into labor anytime now.  My husband and I have been busy planning and painting and a ton of other stuff.  We decided to paint the nursery lime green and teal blue with accents of yellow.  Although we still have not decided officially on a name for our little guy yet… we do have a few we like.  Keep checking back for the latest pregnancy/ baby updates.  If you’d like to adopt one of my alien toys go to my website www.adoptanalien.etsy.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

