Why You NEED to Adopt Your Aliens THIS Week

November 7th and 8th kicks off my Holiday Arts and Craft Fair Season.  I take most all my aliens out of my shop each weekend to display at these fairs.  Some of these aliens are adopted on the spot and never return to the shop.  Others will return during the week.  This year it is particularly important for you to get your aliens early and quickly, as there is a very limited quantity this year.  As many of you know I am very pregnant and due right after the Holidays, therefore I will not be able to offer as many aliens this year as I have in the past.  Once they are gone they are gone.  I will only accept special orders on a case by case basis.  THIS WEEK you will have the best shot at getting the Alien you’ve had your eye on. 

If you would like to adopt any of the aliens you see above, I would ask that you do so soon.  They were just recently added and with their cute little tongues and kissing lips, they are sure to go quickly.  Please go to www.adoptanalien.etsy.com right away to adopt your own little alien!  Let the Craft Fairs Begin!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

