The Artist Behind the Aliens

That's Me... Lindsey Banker
That’s Me… Lindsey Banker

Hi there, my name is Lindsey Banker.  I’m 25 years old and the creator of the Adopt an Alien Agency and all the little Aliens involved! 

One of my little Alien creations!
One of my little Alien creations!

Where to start?  Well as I said my name is Lindsey and I’m 25.  I’m married and very much in love with my husband Jon.  After 4 years of marriage we are expecting our first child in January, although we are not sure if it will be alittle girl or little boy yet.  We are very excited and counting the days. 

The day in May we found out we were PREGNANT!
The day in May we found out we were PREGNANT!

We have a beautiful dog, Speck, who I absolutely adore.  We rescued him from a shelter and now he is a major part of our family!  He loves to go camping with us and for long car rides too. 

Speck, my beautiful boy!
Speck, my beautiful boy!

I’ve been wanting to introduce myself for awhile now but life kept happening and I never found the time.  I’m going to try and add some updates and stories about my life often.  This way you will really be able to get to know the girl behind the Aliens.

You can check out my Aliens any time at www.adoptanalien.etsy.com

Check back soon for stories and photos from my trip to Africa and other adventures of my life!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “The Artist Behind the Aliens”

  1. PENNY Says:

    OK ITS CONFIRMED MY FAVORITE COUPLE HAVE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BABY IM SO VERY HAPPY FOR THE BOTH OF YOU
    AND YOUR RIGHT HE LOOKS LIKE HIS DADDY ALOT…..BUT I SEE BOTH OF YOU IN HIM AND AGAIN CONGRATS TO THE BOTH OF YOU …….YOU LOOK LIKE THE PERFECT FAMILY IM SOOO HAPPY THIS DAY FINALLY CAME……

Leave a Reply

