Aliens Love The Pen Shop

Handmade Polymer Clay Pen

Handmade Polymer Clay Pen

 

Pen with Stars and Beads

Pen with Stars and Beads

 

Chained Wrapped Flower Pen

Chained Wrapped Flower Pen

 

I know many of you think of me as the Alien Lady.  Yes I do own The Alien Adoption Agency but I also like to create art on the side.  I asked my little alien friends if they minded me promoting my new pen shop on their blog and they said “IKJJFYASISKLO” which I think means “Yes, of course!” 

My new shop will soon be full of all sorts of handmade pens of many colors and styles.  Each pen like each of my aliens will be completely one of a kind and made with love.  If you’d like to check out these pens go to www.ThePenShop.etsy.com or if you would like to Adopt your own Alien check out www.AdoptAnAlien.net

Branson thinks you should totally check em out too!

Branson, our Newest Alien Arrival

Branson, our Newest Alien Arrival

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

