Aliens in Myrtle Beach

Rahema, perfect for that Spring Break car ride!

Rahema, perfect for that Spring Break car ride!

 

Pebbles, coffee bean baby perfect to wake you up!
Pebbles, coffee bean baby perfect to wake you up!

So as many of you know, I’m on vacation in Mrytle Beach, but the Adopt an Alien Agency can’t take a break because what would become of all those lost baby aliens?  So of course I will still be listing baby aliens while I’m away.  I’ve brought some supplies with me, so while I’m here, I’m still able to handmake beautiful baby aliens.  Keep checking back.  They all need homes so get yours today.  Check out www.adoptanalien.net

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

