See who’s up for Adoption

Arianna

Miley

Welcome to my blog.  I’m Lindsey and I’m here to tell you all about my Art Shop at Etsy.com.  I create and sell Aliens, Creatures, and Monsters which are available at www.AdoptanAlien.etsy.com .  All of these Aliens are one of a kind, come from my own designs and patterns, and are available for adoption everyday.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “See who’s up for Adoption”

  1. Jeremy Schmidt Says:

    Just wanted t say hi, and Miley seems all lonely!!

Leave a Reply

